Brawl Stars World Finals Betting Guide – Odds & Predictions

Posted on November 21, 2023

Our Brawl Stars World Finals betting guide dives into betting sites, odds, teams and more. Every year, this $1,000,000 prize pool features the best Brawl Stars teams competing to be crowned world champions – read on for an extensive betting guide.

Bet on Brawl Stars World Finals

Here are some of the top Brawl Stars esports betting sites to consider for the Brawl Stars World Finals:

300% Welcome Bonus
Deposit in 1hr of sign-up
Pre-Match & Live Esports Betting
Live Streaming of Esports Matches
Competitive CS, Dota & League Odds
10% CashBack as a Free bet
Bet Insurance
Esports-dedicated betting section
Live Streaming and in-play bets
24/7 Live Chat
Up To $/€500 Bonus
100% Match Up
Esports Welcome Offer
Min Deposit: $/€20
Top Esports Coverage

Please gamble responsibly. 

Brawl Stars World Finals Outright Odds

At the time of writing, outright odds for the Brawl Stars World Finals are yet to be available. Once this betting markets, alongside others, is available, we’ll be sure to update this Brawl Stars World Finals betting guide.

If you’d like to learn more about GG.Bet, check out our GG.Bet review.

Brawl Stars World Finals 2023 Teams

Brawl Stars World Finals Betting Guide

Seeded either as Directly Qualified Teams or Last Chance Qualified teams, here’s a look at the best teams in the world:

Directly Qualified Teams

  • NA East #1 – Tribe Gaming
  • NA West #1 – Luminosity Gaming
  • SA East #1 – Nouns Esports
  • EMEA #1, #2, #3 – ZETA DIVISION, Totem Esports, FUT Esports
  • East Asia #1 – Crazy Raccoon
  • Chinese Mainland #1 – BC* Gaming

Last Chance Qualified Teams

  • SK Gaming
  • STMN Esports
  • Revenant Esports
  • Natus Vincere

For the initial stage of the competition, teams have been seeded into the Groups as follows:

  • A – BC* Gaming, Luminosity Gaming, Revenant Esports
  • B – Natus Vincere, Totem Esports, Tribe Gaming
  • C – Nouns Esports, STMN Esports, ZETA DIVISION
  • D – Crazy Raccoon, FUT Esports, SK Gaming

Tournament Overview

As the fifth annual edition of the Brawl Stars World Finals, Supercell is stepping things up together with the esports odds – here’s a look below:

Series Brawl Star World Finals
Start Date 24th November
End Date 26th November
Venue Elma Exhibition and Convention Centre, Jonkoping, Sweden
Prize Pool $750,000
Teams 12

Brawl Stars World Finals Format

Kicking off with the Group Stage, between November 24-25th, the following takes place:

  • 4 groups of 3 teams
  • Single round-robin
  • BO5xBO3 matches
  • Top 2 teams from each group move on to the Playoffs

Once in the Playoffs, on November 26th, a single-elimination bracket with BO5xBO3 matches decides the competition and crowns a new Brawl Stars World Finals Champion.

In addition, the following Map Pool is featured at Brawl Stars World Final 2023:

Gem GrabBrawl BallBountyHeistKnockoutHot Zone
Hard Rock MineSuper BeachShooting StarHot PotatoGoldarm GulchRing of Fire
Double SwooshField GoalCanal GrandeKaboom CanyonBelle's RockDueling Beetles
Last StopPinhole PuntDry SeasonSafe ZoneOut in the Open Split


Brawl Stars World Finals Betting Guide

As a taster of the Brawl Stars World Finals schedule, here is the schedule for the Group Stage matches:

Group A Matches – 24/11/23

  • Luminosity Gaming vs Revenant Esports (10:00 CEST)
  • Luminosity Gaming vs BC* Gaming (11:00 CEST)
  • BC* Gaming vs Revenant Esports (12:00 CEST)

Group B Matches – 24/11/23

  • Tribe Gaming vs Natus Vincere (13:00 CEST)
  • Tribe Gaming vs Totem Esports (14:00 CEST)
  • Totem Esports vs Natus Vincere (15:00 CEST)

Group C Matches – 25/11/23

  • ZETA DIVISION vs STMN Esports (10:00 CEST)
  • ZETA DIVISION vs Nouns Esports (11:00 CEST)
  • Nouns Esports vs STMN Esports (12:00 CEST)

Group D Matches – 25/11/23

  • Crazy Raccoon vs SK Gaming (13:00 CEST)
  • FUT Esports vs Crazy Raccoon (14:00 CEST)
  • FUT Esports vs SK Gaming (15:00 CEST)

For the entire schedule, we recommend checking out social media or returning to this page together with esports betting sites.

Brawl Stars World Final History

Over the past few years, the Brawl Stars World Final has evolved, with the following historic placings:

Brawl Stars World Finals IterationWinnerRunner-Up
2019NOVA EsportsAnimal Chanpuru
2020PSG EsportsINTZ
2021ZETA DIVISION Natus Vincere

In 2022, crowdfunding helped push the prize pool to a $1,000,000 prize pool, with teams seeded from all across the world. Moreover, in 2020, the esports organization ZETA DIVISION fielded both first and second place teams – both rosters from East Asia. In addition, ZETA DIVISION also won in 2021, making them a top contender at this event.

Overall, East-Asia and Asia-Pacific are two of the top regions at this event every year.

Sign Up with GG.BET here!
100% Up To $300 
Exclusive Welcome Bonus 
Competitive Odds on 20+ Esports Markets
 Live Streaming & Betting
Regular Promotional Deals

Image Credits: Supercell

Gabriel Sciberras Avatar
Written by
Gabriel Sciberras

Gabriel is a content writer and editor at EsportsBets, covering every related esports scene and topic under the sun, apart from plenty of experience in the realm of technology and gaming. When he's not covering international news, he's focused on the local Maltese scene.

View all posts by Gabriel Sciberras